Board of Directors Committee Structure and Membership for June 15, 2024

ATB Financial

Governance and Conduct Review	Audit	Human Resources	Risk
Rob Logan, Chair	Michael Kelly, Chair	Andy Fraser, Chair	Mary Ellen Neilson,
Manjit Minhas	Mary Ellen Neilson	Manjit Minhas	Chair
Don Smitten	Don Smitten	Jim Davidson	Rob Logan
Maryse Saint Laurent	Jill Matthew	Jill Matthew	Jim Davidson
Kara Flynn	Maryse Saint Laurent	Naseem Bashir	Mike Kelly
	Naseem Bashir		Andy Fraser
			Kara Flynn

Joan Hertz- Chairman of the Board and Ad Hoc on all Committees

Mary Ellen Neilson - Vice Chair of the Board